The Trust has an amazing and supportive group of leaders, teachers and invaluable support staff who are committed to helping each and every child


Our Executive Team:

Kate Turnpenney CEO
Anu Chopra CFOO



Our Finance Team

Claire O’Brien Trust Finance Manager
Jenny Bollen Senior Finance Officer
Sophie Drane Finance Officer
Maria Panayiotou Finance Officer


Our School Improvement Team

Nicky Hammond NQT and ITT development
Altus Basson Year 6 and Data
Sophie Chaloner Early Years
Talya Schneider Wider Opportunities
Sarah Knol Davies Curriculum
David Taylor Curriculum
Ozgen Pastirmacioglu Curriculum
Linda Middleton Curriculum
Nick Gray Computing